婚礼

来到阳光明媚的海岸,悦享专为您打造的卡塔海滩私人婚礼,掀开新的生活篇章;或邀请各地的亲朋好友前往这片世外桃源,见证您的幸福时刻。您可于落日的余晖中步上红毯,在清澈海洋的映衬下缔结爱的承诺。您还可在屋顶酒廊品尝由糕点师制作的美味婚礼蛋糕,或赤足走上柔软的沙滩,与您的爱人跳第一支舞。

普吉岛船屋度假酒店拥有丰富的经验,致力于为您打造最为个性化的婚礼。无论是战略性的预先策划到婚礼当天的每一处细节,或您只是想当即许下爱的誓言,我们的专业团队都能确保您的庆典至臻完美,打造一生难忘的回忆。

如想策划您梦想中的婚礼或向往已久的活动,发送电子邮件至info@boathouse-phuket.com或请致电076 330 015-017

菜单

从传统泰式宴席到国际美食,我们的主厨随时待命,可为您和您的宾客倾力打造难忘的婚宴。举行婚礼之前,活动策划团队将与行政主厨携手合作,根据您的喜好和预算定制专属菜单。

无论是站立式鸡尾酒会(供应泰式餐前小食)、正式的精致法式晚宴(含多道菜肴)或赤足海滩烧烤、香槟早午餐或任何其他您梦想中的婚礼所想要使用的宴会形式,我们都可为您完美实现。

当婚礼流程确定之后,船屋度假酒店随时欢迎两位主角——新娘和新郎亲自前来商定菜单,以便我们能够根据您的喜好和期望对菜品进行完善。

娱乐表演

普吉岛汇集了众多通晓多种语言的演艺人才,从 DJ、画家、吉他手、小提琴家、萨克斯演奏家到独唱歌手、二重唱、三重唱和四重唱(表演古典或现代音乐)及派对乐队,应有尽有。我们已与这些表演者合作多年,积累了丰富的经验,并乐于根据您的音乐需求提供专业的意见。

其他服务

  • 婚礼彩排
  • 结婚礼服熨烫服务
  • 司仪
  • 摄影师
  • 摄像师
  • 烟花
  • 蝴蝶放飞活动
  • 海滩篝火舞会
  • 妆发服务
  • 美容服务

 

如想了解更多信息,请通过以下方式联系我们:

普吉岛船屋度假酒店
182 Koktanode Road, Kata Beach,
Phuket 83100, Thailand

电话: +66 76 330 015-7
传真: +66 76 330 561
电邮:

 

 

婚礼

来到阳光明媚的海岸,悦享专为您打造的卡塔海滩私人婚礼,掀开新的生活篇章;或邀请各地的亲朋好友前往这片世外桃源,见证您的幸福时刻。您可于落日的余晖中步上红毯,在清澈海洋的映衬下缔结爱的承诺。您还可在屋顶酒廊品尝由糕点师制作的美味婚礼蛋糕,或赤足走上柔软的沙滩,与您的爱人跳第一支舞。

普吉岛船屋度假酒店拥有丰富的经验,致力于为您打造最为个性化的婚礼。无论是战略性的预先策划到婚礼当天的每一处细节,或您只是想当即许下爱的誓言,我们的专业团队都能确保您的庆典至臻完美,打造一生难忘的回忆。

如想策划您梦想中的婚礼或向往已久的活动,发送电子邮件至info@boathouse-phuket.com或请致电076 330 015-017

菜单

从传统泰式宴席到国际美食,我们的主厨随时待命,可为您和您的宾客倾力打造难忘的婚宴。举行婚礼之前,活动策划团队将与行政主厨携手合作,根据您的喜好和预算定制专属菜单。

无论是站立式鸡尾酒会(供应泰式餐前小食)、正式的精致法式晚宴(含多道菜肴)或赤足海滩烧烤、香槟早午餐或任何其他您梦想中的婚礼所想要使用的宴会形式,我们都可为您完美实现。

当婚礼流程确定之后,船屋度假酒店随时欢迎两位主角——新娘和新郎亲自前来商定菜单,以便我们能够根据您的喜好和期望对菜品进行完善。

娱乐表演

普吉岛汇集了众多通晓多种语言的演艺人才,从 DJ、画家、吉他手、小提琴家、萨克斯演奏家到独唱歌手、二重唱、三重唱和四重唱(表演古典或现代音乐)及派对乐队,应有尽有。我们已与这些表演者合作多年,积累了丰富的经验,并乐于根据您的音乐需求提供专业的意见。

其他服务

  • 婚礼彩排
  • 结婚礼服熨烫服务
  • 司仪
  • 摄影师
  • 摄像师
  • 烟花
  • 蝴蝶放飞活动
  • 海滩篝火舞会
  • 妆发服务
  • 美容服务

 

如想了解更多信息,请通过以下方式联系我们:

普吉岛船屋度假酒店
182 Koktanode Road, Kata Beach,
Phuket 83100, Thailand

电话: +66 76 330 015-7
传真: +66 76 330 561
电邮:

 

 

婚礼

来到阳光明媚的海岸,悦享专为您打造的卡塔海滩私人婚礼,掀开新的生活篇章;或邀请各地的亲朋好友前往这片世外桃源,见证您的幸福时刻。您可于落日的余晖中步上红毯,在清澈海洋的映衬下缔结爱的承诺。您还可在屋顶酒廊品尝由糕点师制作的美味婚礼蛋糕,或赤足走上柔软的沙滩,与您的爱人跳第一支舞。

普吉岛船屋度假酒店拥有丰富的经验,致力于为您打造最为个性化的婚礼。无论是战略性的预先策划到婚礼当天的每一处细节,或您只是想当即许下爱的誓言,我们的专业团队都能确保您的庆典至臻完美,打造一生难忘的回忆。

如想策划您梦想中的婚礼或向往已久的活动,发送电子邮件至info@boathouse-phuket.com或请致电076 330 015-017

菜单

从传统泰式宴席到国际美食,我们的主厨随时待命,可为您和您的宾客倾力打造难忘的婚宴。举行婚礼之前,活动策划团队将与行政主厨携手合作,根据您的喜好和预算定制专属菜单。

无论是站立式鸡尾酒会(供应泰式餐前小食)、正式的精致法式晚宴(含多道菜肴)或赤足海滩烧烤、香槟早午餐或任何其他您梦想中的婚礼所想要使用的宴会形式,我们都可为您完美实现。

当婚礼流程确定之后,船屋度假酒店随时欢迎两位主角——新娘和新郎亲自前来商定菜单,以便我们能够根据您的喜好和期望对菜品进行完善。

娱乐表演

普吉岛汇集了众多通晓多种语言的演艺人才,从 DJ、画家、吉他手、小提琴家、萨克斯演奏家到独唱歌手、二重唱、三重唱和四重唱(表演古典或现代音乐)及派对乐队,应有尽有。我们已与这些表演者合作多年,积累了丰富的经验,并乐于根据您的音乐需求提供专业的意见。

其他服务

  • 婚礼彩排
  • 结婚礼服熨烫服务
  • 司仪
  • 摄影师
  • 摄像师
  • 烟花
  • 蝴蝶放飞活动
  • 海滩篝火舞会
  • 妆发服务
  • 美容服务

 

如想了解更多信息,请通过以下方式联系我们:

普吉岛船屋度假酒店
182 Koktanode Road, Kata Beach,
Phuket 83100, Thailand

电话: +66 76 330 015-7
传真: +66 76 330 561
电邮:

Weddings

Start your life together on our sun kissed shores with an intimate wedding ceremony on Kata beach just for the two of you, or invite family and friends from near and far to share your happiness in our piece of paradise. Walk down the aisle with sand between your toes to a backdrop of translucent waters and the last of the sun’s rays. Feast on the pastry chef’s renowned wedding cake at our rooftop lounge or take your first dance together barefoot in our soft sand.

The Boathouse Phuket brings years of experience to creating your most special day. From strategic pre-planning to every last wedding day detail, or should you simply wish to renew your vows on the spur of the moment, our experts ensure stress-free celebrations, full of memories designed to last for years to come.

To begin making your wedding dreams come true or to create the event you desire, please email us at ratiporn.t@boathouse-phuket.com or call 076 330 015-017.

For more information please download : Wedding package 2017-2018

Menu

Traditional Thai feast or International food, our chefs stand ready to prepare a wedding meal you and your guests will long remember. In advance of your blessed event, our event planning team will work with our Executive Chef to create a variety of bespoke menus designed around your preferences and budget.

Anything edible is entirely possible, from a stand up cocktail party of Thai tapas to a multi-course formal French degustation dinner, and anything in between, be it barefoot beach BBQ, Champagne brunch or whatever dining experience rounds out your dream wedding.

Boathouse welcomes the bride & groom to come and sample the menu once the event has been confirmed, so that we can perfect these flavours to your likes and desires.

Entertainment

Phuket is home to a vibrant community of talented, multi-lingual entertainers, from DJs to pianists, guitarists, violinists and saxophone players, as well as solo singers, duets, trios and quartets, performing classical or modern music, plus a variety of party bands. We have years of experience working with these performers and are happy to offer advice according to your musical requirements.

Other Services

  • Wedding rehearsal
  • Pressing/steaming services for wedding gowns
  • Master of ceremony
  • Photographer
  • Videographer
  • Fireworks
  • Butterfly release
  • Fire dancing on the beach
  • Hair and make up
  • Beauty services

Legal Registration

It is possible for foreigners to marry legally in Thailand. However you can expect a number of planning and accredited documentations will be required through your embassy. For something symbolic and deeply meaningful, Boathouse can also easily arrange a simple Thai Buddhist monk blessing ceremony here on our idyllic shores, which requires absolutely no documentation. Please contact your home country embassy for further information on marrying abroad.

For more information, please contact us at:

The Boathouse, Phuket
182 Koktanode Road, Kata Beach,
Phuket 83100, Thailand

Tel: +66 76 330 015-7
Fax: +66 76 330 561
Email:

 

 

Weddings

Start your life together on our sun kissed shores with an intimate wedding ceremony on Kata beach just for the two of you, or invite family and friends from near and far to share your happiness in our piece of paradise. Walk down the aisle with sand between your toes to a backdrop of translucent waters and the last of the sun’s rays. Feast on the pastry chef’s renowned wedding cake at our rooftop lounge or take your first dance together barefoot in our soft sand.

The Boathouse Phuket brings years of experience to creating your most special day. From strategic pre-planning to every last wedding day detail, or should you simply wish to renew your vows on the spur of the moment, our experts ensure stress-free celebrations, full of memories designed to last for years to come.

To begin making your wedding dreams come true or to create the event you desire, please email us at ratiporn.t@boathouse-phuket.com or call 076 330 015-017.

For more information please download : Wedding package 2017-2018

Menu

Traditional Thai feast or International food, our chefs stand ready to prepare a wedding meal you and your guests will long remember. In advance of your blessed event, our event planning team will work with our Executive Chef to create a variety of bespoke menus designed around your preferences and budget.

Anything edible is entirely possible, from a stand up cocktail party of Thai tapas to a multi-course formal French degustation dinner, and anything in between, be it barefoot beach BBQ, Champagne brunch or whatever dining experience rounds out your dream wedding.

Boathouse welcomes the bride & groom to come and sample the menu once the event has been confirmed, so that we can perfect these flavours to your likes and desires.

Entertainment

Phuket is home to a vibrant community of talented, multi-lingual entertainers, from DJs to pianists, guitarists, violinists and saxophone players, as well as solo singers, duets, trios and quartets, performing classical or modern music, plus a variety of party bands. We have years of experience working with these performers and are happy to offer advice according to your musical requirements.

Other Services

  • Wedding rehearsal
  • Pressing/steaming services for wedding gowns
  • Master of ceremony
  • Photographer
  • Videographer
  • Fireworks
  • Butterfly release
  • Fire dancing on the beach
  • Hair and make up
  • Beauty services

Legal Registration

It is possible for foreigners to marry legally in Thailand. However you can expect a number of planning and accredited documentations will be required through your embassy. For something symbolic and deeply meaningful, Boathouse can also easily arrange a simple Thai Buddhist monk blessing ceremony here on our idyllic shores, which requires absolutely no documentation. Please contact your home country embassy for further information on marrying abroad.

For more information, please contact us at:

The Boathouse, Phuket
182 Koktanode Road, Kata Beach,
Phuket 83100, Thailand

Tel: +66 76 330 015-7
Fax: +66 76 330 561
Email:

 

 

Weddings

Start your life together on our sun kissed shores with an intimate wedding ceremony on Kata beach just for the two of you, or invite family and friends from near and far to share your happiness in our piece of paradise. Walk down the aisle with sand between your toes to a backdrop of translucent waters and the last of the sun’s rays. Feast on the pastry chef’s renowned wedding cake at our rooftop lounge or take your first dance together barefoot in our soft sand.

The Boathouse Phuket brings years of experience to creating your most special day. From strategic pre-planning to every last wedding day detail, or should you simply wish to renew your vows on the spur of the moment, our experts ensure stress-free celebrations, full of memories designed to last for years to come.

To begin making your wedding dreams come true or to create the event you desire, please email us at ratiporn.t@boathouse-phuket.com or call 076 330 015-017.

For more information please download : Wedding package 2017-2018

Menu

Traditional Thai feast or International food, our chefs stand ready to prepare a wedding meal you and your guests will long remember. In advance of your blessed event, our event planning team will work with our Executive Chef to create a variety of bespoke menus designed around your preferences and budget.

Anything edible is entirely possible, from a stand up cocktail party of Thai tapas to a multi-course formal French degustation dinner, and anything in between, be it barefoot beach BBQ, Champagne brunch or whatever dining experience rounds out your dream wedding.

Boathouse welcomes the bride & groom to come and sample the menu once the event has been confirmed, so that we can perfect these flavours to your likes and desires.

Entertainment

Phuket is home to a vibrant community of talented, multi-lingual entertainers, from DJs to pianists, guitarists, violinists and saxophone players, as well as solo singers, duets, trios and quartets, performing classical or modern music, plus a variety of party bands. We have years of experience working with these performers and are happy to offer advice according to your musical requirements.

Other Services

  • Wedding rehearsal
  • Pressing/steaming services for wedding gowns
  • Master of ceremony
  • Photographer
  • Videographer
  • Fireworks
  • Butterfly release
  • Fire dancing on the beach
  • Hair and make up
  • Beauty services

Legal Registration

It is possible for foreigners to marry legally in Thailand. However you can expect a number of planning and accredited documentations will be required through your embassy. For something symbolic and deeply meaningful, Boathouse can also easily arrange a simple Thai Buddhist monk blessing ceremony here on our idyllic shores, which requires absolutely no documentation. Please contact your home country embassy for further information on marrying abroad.

For more information, please contact us at:

The Boathouse, Phuket
182 Koktanode Road, Kata Beach,
Phuket 83100, Thailand

Tel: +66 76 330 015-7
Fax: +66 76 330 561
Email: