普吉岛夜生活

夜生活是普吉岛的一大亮点,无论您是携家人出游,或是与好友组团出行,您都可在此收获各种非凡体验。我们在此为您介绍三种极具趣味的热门娱乐项目。

普吉岛幻多奇主题乐园

这个独一无二的普吉岛乐园位于卡马拉海滩,距离船屋度假酒店仅 45 分钟路程。该主题乐园使用最先进的科技和特效技术为您奉上夜间娱乐盛宴,向您展示泰国神话、传说和历史之美。这一大型娱乐场所还设有数个摊位游戏、一个购物村以及一处供应美味自助餐的餐饮场所。

表演时间为每周五至周三的晚上 7:00 和 9:00。

暹罗梦幻剧场

这个专为家庭打造的夜间奇观拥有逾 100 名身着华丽服饰表演者和令人叹为观止的布景设计,以令人难忘的表演形式向世人展示泰国瑰丽的艺术文化遗产。该鼓舞人心的非凡体验由强化的特效技术和先进科技锻造而来。它一直是普吉岛最受欢迎的表演之一。

普吉岛赛门歌舞团

该度假营盛大演出设于一个拉斯维加斯风格的大型舞台之上,搭配高科技音效和先进灯光设备,身着华美服饰且长相相近的表演者们轮番演唱各式流行歌曲,颇受宾客的欢迎。赛门歌舞团所举办的人妖演出是普吉岛上最受尊重的表演,也是普吉岛独一无二的魅力所在。

 

如想了解更多信息,请通过以下方式联系我们:

普吉岛船屋度假酒店
182 Koktanode Road, Kata Beach,
Phuket 83100, Thailand

电话: +66 76 330 015-7
传真: +66 76 330 561
电邮:

普吉岛夜生活

夜生活是普吉岛的一大亮点,无论您是携家人出游,或是与好友组团出行,您都可在此收获各种非凡体验。我们在此为您介绍三种极具趣味的热门娱乐项目。

普吉岛幻多奇主题乐园

这个独一无二的普吉岛乐园位于卡马拉海滩,距离船屋度假酒店仅 45 分钟路程。该主题乐园使用最先进的科技和特效技术为您奉上夜间娱乐盛宴,向您展示泰国神话、传说和历史之美。这一大型娱乐场所还设有数个摊位游戏、一个购物村以及一处供应美味自助餐的餐饮场所。

表演时间为每周五至周三的晚上 7:00 和 9:00。

暹罗梦幻剧场

这个专为家庭打造的夜间奇观拥有逾 100 名身着华丽服饰表演者和令人叹为观止的布景设计,以令人难忘的表演形式向世人展示泰国瑰丽的艺术文化遗产。该鼓舞人心的非凡体验由强化的特效技术和先进科技锻造而来。它一直是普吉岛最受欢迎的表演之一。

普吉岛赛门歌舞团

该度假营盛大演出设于一个拉斯维加斯风格的大型舞台之上,搭配高科技音效和先进灯光设备,身着华美服饰且长相相近的表演者们轮番演唱各式流行歌曲,颇受宾客的欢迎。赛门歌舞团所举办的人妖演出是普吉岛上最受尊重的表演,也是普吉岛独一无二的魅力所在。

 

如想了解更多信息,请通过以下方式联系我们:

普吉岛船屋度假酒店
182 Koktanode Road, Kata Beach,
Phuket 83100, Thailand

电话: +66 76 330 015-7
传真: +66 76 330 561
电邮:

普吉岛夜生活

夜生活是普吉岛的一大亮点,无论您是携家人出游,或是与好友组团出行,您都可在此收获各种非凡体验。我们在此为您介绍三种极具趣味的热门娱乐项目。

普吉岛幻多奇主题乐园

这个独一无二的普吉岛乐园位于卡马拉海滩,距离船屋度假酒店仅 45 分钟路程。该主题乐园使用最先进的科技和特效技术为您奉上夜间娱乐盛宴,向您展示泰国神话、传说和历史之美。这一大型娱乐场所还设有数个摊位游戏、一个购物村以及一处供应美味自助餐的餐饮场所。

表演时间为每周五至周三的晚上 7:00 和 9:00。

暹罗梦幻剧场

这个专为家庭打造的夜间奇观拥有逾 100 名身着华丽服饰表演者和令人叹为观止的布景设计,以令人难忘的表演形式向世人展示泰国瑰丽的艺术文化遗产。该鼓舞人心的非凡体验由强化的特效技术和先进科技锻造而来。它一直是普吉岛最受欢迎的表演之一。

普吉岛赛门歌舞团

该度假营盛大演出设于一个拉斯维加斯风格的大型舞台之上,搭配高科技音效和先进灯光设备,身着华美服饰且长相相近的表演者们轮番演唱各式流行歌曲,颇受宾客的欢迎。赛门歌舞团所举办的人妖演出是普吉岛上最受尊重的表演,也是普吉岛独一无二的魅力所在。

 

如想了解更多信息,请通过以下方式联系我们:

普吉岛船屋度假酒店
182 Koktanode Road, Kata Beach,
Phuket 83100, Thailand

电话: +66 76 330 015-7
传真: +66 76 330 561
电邮:

Nightlife in Phuket

Nightlife is a huge part of Phuket and there are many things you can do whether as a family or a group of friends. We share 3 popular activities that are both entertaining and fun.

Phuket FantaSea

Located on Kamala Beach, about 45 minutes from The Boathouse, this only-in-Phuket affair offers an entertaining nightly extravaganza using state-of-the-art technology and special effects to showcase the beauty of Thailand’s myths, mysteries and history. This large complex also houses carnival games, a shopping village, and a place to enjoy a buffet dinner.

Show times are 7:00 pm and 9:00 pm on Fridays to Wednesdays.

Siam Niramit

An impressive performance of Thailand’s arts and cultural heritage, this family-friendly nightly spectacle features over 100 performers in lavish costumes with stunning set designs. Enhanced special effects and advanced technology are used to produce an exceptionally stimulating and inspiring experience. It remains one of the most popular shows in Phuket.

Phuket Simon Cabaret

Our guests always enjoy this camp extravaganza that takes place on a Las Vegas inspired grand stage with stunning-looking, glamorously costumed showbiz look-alikes performing popular songs, backed by hi-tech sound and light equipment. The Simon Cabaret hosts the most respected lady boy shows in Phuket, and is an attraction in Phuket in its own right.

 

For more information, please contact us at:

The Boathouse, Phuket
182 Koktanode Road, Kata Beach,
Phuket 83100, Thailand

Tel: +66 76 330 015-7
Fax: +66 76 330 561
Email:

Nightlife in Phuket

Nightlife is a huge part of Phuket and there are many things you can do whether as a family or a group of friends. We share 3 popular activities that are both entertaining and fun.

Phuket FantaSea

Located on Kamala Beach, about 45 minutes from The Boathouse, this only-in-Phuket affair offers an entertaining nightly extravaganza using state-of-the-art technology and special effects to showcase the beauty of Thailand’s myths, mysteries and history. This large complex also houses carnival games, a shopping village, and a place to enjoy a buffet dinner.

Show times are 7:00 pm and 9:00 pm on Fridays to Wednesdays.

Siam Niramit

An impressive performance of Thailand’s arts and cultural heritage, this family-friendly nightly spectacle features over 100 performers in lavish costumes with stunning set designs. Enhanced special effects and advanced technology are used to produce an exceptionally stimulating and inspiring experience. It remains one of the most popular shows in Phuket.

Phuket Simon Cabaret

Our guests always enjoy this camp extravaganza that takes place on a Las Vegas inspired grand stage with stunning-looking, glamorously costumed showbiz look-alikes performing popular songs, backed by hi-tech sound and light equipment. The Simon Cabaret hosts the most respected lady boy shows in Phuket, and is an attraction in Phuket in its own right.

 

For more information, please contact us at:

The Boathouse, Phuket
182 Koktanode Road, Kata Beach,
Phuket 83100, Thailand

Tel: +66 76 330 015-7
Fax: +66 76 330 561
Email:

Nightlife in Phuket

Nightlife is a huge part of Phuket and there are many things you can do whether as a family or a group of friends. We share 3 popular activities that are both entertaining and fun.

Phuket FantaSea

Located on Kamala Beach, about 45 minutes from The Boathouse, this only-in-Phuket affair offers an entertaining nightly extravaganza using state-of-the-art technology and special effects to showcase the beauty of Thailand’s myths, mysteries and history. This large complex also houses carnival games, a shopping village, and a place to enjoy a buffet dinner.

Show times are 7:00 pm and 9:00 pm on Fridays to Wednesdays.

Siam Niramit

An impressive performance of Thailand’s arts and cultural heritage, this family-friendly nightly spectacle features over 100 performers in lavish costumes with stunning set designs. Enhanced special effects and advanced technology are used to produce an exceptionally stimulating and inspiring experience. It remains one of the most popular shows in Phuket.

Phuket Simon Cabaret

Our guests always enjoy this camp extravaganza that takes place on a Las Vegas inspired grand stage with stunning-looking, glamorously costumed showbiz look-alikes performing popular songs, backed by hi-tech sound and light equipment. The Simon Cabaret hosts the most respected lady boy shows in Phuket, and is an attraction in Phuket in its own right.

 

For more information, please contact us at:

The Boathouse, Phuket
182 Koktanode Road, Kata Beach,
Phuket 83100, Thailand

Tel: +66 76 330 015-7
Fax: +66 76 330 561
Email: