惊险刺激的探索之旅

普吉岛这些让人肾上腺素飙升的娱乐活动必将让喜爱刺激的您流连忘返。 

普吉岛滑水场

如果您还未尝试过滑水或水上滑板,那么这项趣味十足的运动绝对不容错过。尽管放胆尝试一番吧——它并非看上去的那么可怕。普吉岛滑水场邻近卡图瀑布,营业时间为早上 9:00 至傍晚 6:00,绝对是您舒展身心的理想之所。

索道丛林冒险

索道丛林冒险这项全新的挑战将让您在安全带的保护下以最大程度的安全性恣意穿越丛林。在 50 米的半空中越过 21 个障碍站、2000 米的索道并穿过郁郁葱葱的丛林树冠,尽情遨游于参天古树、生机勃勃的野生生物和令人惊叹的美丽风景之间,心甘情愿地为大自然的无限魅力所慑服。

普吉岛卡丁车之旅

如果您是速度和赛车运动的爱好者,那么Gokart Speedway赛道将能满足您的一切需求。这里拥有一条全尺寸的摩托车越野赛道、一条专业的卡丁车跑道和一整个森林可供您尽情探索。

飞溅丛林

作为普吉岛的首个水上公园,这里绝对是您与家人同游的理想之选。无论您是想要在水上度过身心放松的一天,亦或期待开启一次刺激的冒险之旅,飞溅丛林定能让您收获无限欢乐。

普吉骑术俱乐部

您是否梦想过在丛林中策马漫游,或是在热带沙滩的海浪边体验浪漫骑行?普吉骑术俱乐部拥有各种适合初学者或专业骑手的澳大利亚坐骑,还在乡间小道或海滩上设有配导游或无导游的骑行项目。

骑大象

这个颇受欢迎的普吉岛游览项目极具趣味,您可在大象的原生环境里与泰国这种温顺的庞然大物互动,悠享惬意的丛林时光。

 

如想了解更多信息,请通过以下方式联系我们:

普吉岛船屋度假酒店
182 Koktanode Road, Kata Beach,
Phuket 83100, Thailand

电话: +66 76 330 015-7
传真: +66 76 330 561
电邮:

惊险刺激的探索之旅

普吉岛这些让人肾上腺素飙升的娱乐活动必将让喜爱刺激的您流连忘返。 

普吉岛滑水场

如果您还未尝试过滑水或水上滑板,那么这项趣味十足的运动绝对不容错过。尽管放胆尝试一番吧——它并非看上去的那么可怕。普吉岛滑水场邻近卡图瀑布,营业时间为早上 9:00 至傍晚 6:00,绝对是您舒展身心的理想之所。

索道丛林冒险

索道丛林冒险这项全新的挑战将让您在安全带的保护下以最大程度的安全性恣意穿越丛林。在 50 米的半空中越过 21 个障碍站、2000 米的索道并穿过郁郁葱葱的丛林树冠,尽情遨游于参天古树、生机勃勃的野生生物和令人惊叹的美丽风景之间,心甘情愿地为大自然的无限魅力所慑服。

普吉岛卡丁车之旅

如果您是速度和赛车运动的爱好者,那么Gokart Speedway赛道将能满足您的一切需求。这里拥有一条全尺寸的摩托车越野赛道、一条专业的卡丁车跑道和一整个森林可供您尽情探索。

飞溅丛林

作为普吉岛的首个水上公园,这里绝对是您与家人同游的理想之选。无论您是想要在水上度过身心放松的一天,亦或期待开启一次刺激的冒险之旅,飞溅丛林定能让您收获无限欢乐。

普吉骑术俱乐部

您是否梦想过在丛林中策马漫游,或是在热带沙滩的海浪边体验浪漫骑行?普吉骑术俱乐部拥有各种适合初学者或专业骑手的澳大利亚坐骑,还在乡间小道或海滩上设有配导游或无导游的骑行项目。

骑大象

这个颇受欢迎的普吉岛游览项目极具趣味,您可在大象的原生环境里与泰国这种温顺的庞然大物互动,悠享惬意的丛林时光。

 

如想了解更多信息,请通过以下方式联系我们:

普吉岛船屋度假酒店
182 Koktanode Road, Kata Beach,
Phuket 83100, Thailand

电话: +66 76 330 015-7
传真: +66 76 330 561
电邮:

惊险刺激的探索之旅

普吉岛这些让人肾上腺素飙升的娱乐活动必将让喜爱刺激的您流连忘返。 

普吉岛滑水场

如果您还未尝试过滑水或水上滑板,那么这项趣味十足的运动绝对不容错过。尽管放胆尝试一番吧——它并非看上去的那么可怕。普吉岛滑水场邻近卡图瀑布,营业时间为早上 9:00 至傍晚 6:00,绝对是您舒展身心的理想之所。

索道丛林冒险

索道丛林冒险这项全新的挑战将让您在安全带的保护下以最大程度的安全性恣意穿越丛林。在 50 米的半空中越过 21 个障碍站、2000 米的索道并穿过郁郁葱葱的丛林树冠,尽情遨游于参天古树、生机勃勃的野生生物和令人惊叹的美丽风景之间,心甘情愿地为大自然的无限魅力所慑服。

普吉岛卡丁车之旅

如果您是速度和赛车运动的爱好者,那么Gokart Speedway赛道将能满足您的一切需求。这里拥有一条全尺寸的摩托车越野赛道、一条专业的卡丁车跑道和一整个森林可供您尽情探索。

飞溅丛林

作为普吉岛的首个水上公园,这里绝对是您与家人同游的理想之选。无论您是想要在水上度过身心放松的一天,亦或期待开启一次刺激的冒险之旅,飞溅丛林定能让您收获无限欢乐。

普吉骑术俱乐部

您是否梦想过在丛林中策马漫游,或是在热带沙滩的海浪边体验浪漫骑行?普吉骑术俱乐部拥有各种适合初学者或专业骑手的澳大利亚坐骑,还在乡间小道或海滩上设有配导游或无导游的骑行项目。

骑大象

这个颇受欢迎的普吉岛游览项目极具趣味,您可在大象的原生环境里与泰国这种温顺的庞然大物互动,悠享惬意的丛林时光。

 

如想了解更多信息,请通过以下方式联系我们:

普吉岛船屋度假酒店
182 Koktanode Road, Kata Beach,
Phuket 83100, Thailand

电话: +66 76 330 015-7
传真: +66 76 330 561
电邮:

Adrenaline Adventure

Adrenaline junkies will be thrilled with these heart pumping fun activities in Phuket. From water-based to land activities, there’s something for everyone!

Phuket Wake Park

If you haven’t tried water skiing or wakeboarding you’re really missing out on a super fun sport that is not as difficult as you imagine. Phuket Wake Park located near Kathu waterfall opens from 9am to 6pm and will be sure to keep you worked out.

Cable Jungle

Cable Jungle Adventure is a totally new challenge that allows you to fly through the jungle in maximum safety, strapped in harnesses. Soar among the ancient trees, lush tropical wildlife and breath taking scenery as you conquer 21 stations, 2000 metre cable run and fly through the forest canopy – up to 50 metres above the lush jungle floor.

Phuket Go Kart

For speed lovers and motorsports aficionados, you will find a full-sized motocross track, a professional go kart track and a whole jungle for you to explore on all-terrain vehicles at Gokart Speedway.

Splash Jungle

Phuket’s first waterpark offering fun for all the family, whether you are after a relaxing day in the water or an adrenalin rush, Splash Jungle has it all.

Phuket Riding Club

Is it one of your dreams to go horseback riding in the jungle or along the edge of the surf on a tropical beach? The Phuket Riding Club offers Australian horses for every rider from beginners to experts, for guided or non-guided tours along country tracks or on the beach.

Elephant Trekking

This is a very popular activity in Phuket which can be a lot of fun, as you interact with Thailand’s gentle giants in their native environment.

 

For more information, please contact us at:

The Boathouse, Phuket
182 Koktanode Road, Kata Beach,
Phuket 83100, Thailand

Tel: +66 76 330 015-7
Fax: +66 76 330 561
Email:

Adrenaline Adventure

Adrenaline junkies will be thrilled with these heart pumping fun activities in Phuket. From water-based to land activities, there’s something for everyone!

Phuket Wake Park

If you haven’t tried water skiing or wakeboarding you’re really missing out on a super fun sport that is not as difficult as you imagine. Phuket Wake Park located near Kathu waterfall opens from 9am to 6pm and will be sure to keep you worked out.

Cable Jungle

Cable Jungle Adventure is a totally new challenge that allows you to fly through the jungle in maximum safety, strapped in harnesses. Soar among the ancient trees, lush tropical wildlife and breath taking scenery as you conquer 21 stations, 2000 metre cable run and fly through the forest canopy – up to 50 metres above the lush jungle floor.

Phuket Go Kart

For speed lovers and motorsports aficionados, you will find a full-sized motocross track, a professional go kart track and a whole jungle for you to explore on all-terrain vehicles at Gokart Speedway.

Splash Jungle

Phuket’s first waterpark offering fun for all the family, whether you are after a relaxing day in the water or an adrenalin rush, Splash Jungle has it all.

Phuket Riding Club

Is it one of your dreams to go horseback riding in the jungle or along the edge of the surf on a tropical beach? The Phuket Riding Club offers Australian horses for every rider from beginners to experts, for guided or non-guided tours along country tracks or on the beach.

Elephant Trekking

This is a very popular activity in Phuket which can be a lot of fun, as you interact with Thailand’s gentle giants in their native environment.

 

For more information, please contact us at:

The Boathouse, Phuket
182 Koktanode Road, Kata Beach,
Phuket 83100, Thailand

Tel: +66 76 330 015-7
Fax: +66 76 330 561
Email:

Adrenaline Adventure

Adrenaline junkies will be thrilled with these heart pumping fun activities in Phuket. From water-based to land activities, there’s something for everyone!

Phuket Wake Park

If you haven’t tried water skiing or wakeboarding you’re really missing out on a super fun sport that is not as difficult as you imagine. Phuket Wake Park located near Kathu waterfall opens from 9am to 6pm and will be sure to keep you worked out.

Cable Jungle

Cable Jungle Adventure is a totally new challenge that allows you to fly through the jungle in maximum safety, strapped in harnesses. Soar among the ancient trees, lush tropical wildlife and breath taking scenery as you conquer 21 stations, 2000 metre cable run and fly through the forest canopy – up to 50 metres above the lush jungle floor.

Phuket Go Kart

For speed lovers and motorsports aficionados, you will find a full-sized motocross track, a professional go kart track and a whole jungle for you to explore on all-terrain vehicles at Gokart Speedway.

Splash Jungle

Phuket’s first waterpark offering fun for all the family, whether you are after a relaxing day in the water or an adrenalin rush, Splash Jungle has it all.

Phuket Riding Club

Is it one of your dreams to go horseback riding in the jungle or along the edge of the surf on a tropical beach? The Phuket Riding Club offers Australian horses for every rider from beginners to experts, for guided or non-guided tours along country tracks or on the beach.

Elephant Trekking

This is a very popular activity in Phuket which can be a lot of fun, as you interact with Thailand’s gentle giants in their native environment.

 

For more information, please contact us at:

The Boathouse, Phuket
182 Koktanode Road, Kata Beach,
Phuket 83100, Thailand

Tel: +66 76 330 015-7
Fax: +66 76 330 561
Email: